European Cricket Series Betting Guide


There is no recent games for European Cricket Series in our System,
Check that page later..




European Cricket Series


Best European Cricket Series Online Betting Sites

10cric 10cric

₹3,000 Weekly Sports Bonus

betway review betway review

Get 100% Up to ₹2,500 Bonus!

dafabet logo dafabet logo

170% Welcome Bonus up to ₹17,000 Bonus

bet365 logo bet365 logo

Up to ₹4,000 Bonus in Bet Credits

Parimatch logo Parimatch logo

150% Deposit Bonus up to ₹20,000

Learn more about the European Cricket League/Series

The ECL stands for the European Cricket League, established in 2018. It is a Ten10 cricket league, participated in by different cricket clubs across the European nations. It will be a series of cricket matches exclusive to European cricket clubs. The main goal of creating ECS is to make cricket known throughout the European continent.

The league follows a T10 format and the participating teams are the champions in the domestic tournaments in their home country. The very first tournament took place in 2019 at La Manga Club, Spain. At that time, there were only eight cricket teams participating in the event. The very first champion was the VOC Rotterdam. It was a historic event for the European Cricket Series as the very first tournament was televised and streamed across the globe.

The European Cricket Series is Growing in Popularity

If you are fond of cricket and follow cricket leagues and tournaments, then you probably know that European cricket matches and tournaments have grown tremendously in recent years. It recently followed a T10 format. There are many reasons for its growing popularity, but one of the obvious reasons is the high scoring matches that take place in an hour and a half, which is shorter than the usual cricket matches. It adds a thrill and enjoyment to the game, which keeps the fans all the more engaged in the league.

Daniel Weston founded the European Cricket League in 2018. It consists of eight International Cricket Council member federations. These are the following:

As the league continues to become popular, more and more federations and teams join in. The next league was scheduled for 2020 and took place at La Manga Club, Spain. There were 16 participants at that time. From the usual eight nations, other nations join in, and these are Danish, Belgian, Finnish, Scottish, Romanian, Norwegian, Irish, and Swedish.

When the pandemic hit the world, the scheduled 2021 European Cricket Series was cancelled. It was supposed to be held again at the La Manga Club. Things are getting back to normal as the world starts to live with the pandemic. Things are getting back to usual and so as the European Cricket Series. This year’s ECL is a big thing because there’s an obvious massive expansion competition-wise. The champions from 29 different European nations will be participating in the event, including the previous champion, VOC Rotterdam. Bet2Ball, a bookmaker, is the title sponsor. Kiba Inu, a cryptocurrency company, will sponsor the jerseys of all participating teams.