Fairbreak Invitational T20 Women

The FairBreak Invitational T20 is a women’s Twenty20 cricket competition. The tournament, sanctioned by the ICC, is privately-run by FairBreak Global, a company that aims to promote gender equality. Players from around the world play in the tournament, spread across six teams.


Apr 3, 2023
Falcons Women
Tornadoes Women
Fairbreak Invitational T20 Women 2023
Tornadoes Women won by 10 wkts
Match Center

Full Fairbreak Invitational T20 Women Point Table 2023 >>

Fairbreak Invitational T20 Women


League History

The inaugural FairBreak Invitational T20 was held in Dubai in 2022. The tournament was won by the South Coast Sapphires, who defeated the Tornadoes in the final.

About the League

The FairBreak Invitational T20 is a six-team tournament, with each team playing each other once in the round-robin stage. The top four teams then progress to the semi-finals, with the winners of the semi-finals meeting in the final.

The tournament is played under the same rules as the men’s Twenty20 format, with each team batting for 20 overs. The FairBreak Invitational T20 is a high-quality tournament, with some of the best women’s cricketers in the world taking part.

League Teams and Players

The six teams in the FairBreak Invitational T20 are:

Some of the star players who have taken part in the FairBreak Invitational T20 include:

The FairBreak Invitational T20 is a great opportunity for women’s cricketers to showcase their talent and to compete with some of the best players in the world. The tournament has also helped to raise the profile of women’s cricket and has contributed to the development of the sport.