Abu Dhabi T10 League Betting Guide

T10 League, a short term for T10 cricket is the shorter version of the T20 cricket founded by Shaji Ul Mulk. He is also the chairman of the T10 League. There are two teams playing a single innings, but there are some restrictions, such as a maximum of ten overs per side. The game duration is shorter than the usual T20 format. In the T10 league, the match duration is approximately 90 minutes. It was in December of 2017 that the very first T10 competition was held. It was a momentous event that took place in the United Arab Emirates.

This page is all about vital information about the T10 League, basically, everything you need to know to help you come up with an educated bet so as to increase your chance of winning. We will constantly update the page to ensure that the reports and news you see are current and relevant.


Dec 4, 2021
Deccan Gladiators
159/0 in 10.0
Delhi Bulls 04
103/7 in 10.0
Abu Dhabi - T10 League 2021
Deccan Gladiators won by 10 wkts
Match Center
Dec 4, 2021
Bengal Tigers
98/6 in 10.0
Team Abu Dhabi 04 Dec 2021
98/5 in 10.0
Abu Dhabi - T10 League 2021
Team Abu Dhabi 04 Dec 2021 won by 5 wkts
Match Center


Abu Dhabi - T10 League Schedule

Date Time Home Team Away Team
04-Dec-2021 14:00 Bengal Tigers Team Abu Dhabi
04-Dec-2021 16:00 Deccan Gladiators Delhi Bulls



Abu Dhabi - T10 League


Best T10 League Online Betting Sites

10cric 10cric

₹3,000 Weekly Sports Bonus

betway review betway review

Get 100% Up to ₹2,500 Bonus!

dafabet logo dafabet logo

170% Welcome Bonus up to ₹17,000 Bonus

bet365 logo bet365 logo

Up to ₹4,000 Bonus in Bet Credits

Parimatch logo Parimatch logo

150% Deposit Bonus up to ₹20,000

The league was sanctioned by the International Cricket Council (ICC). The England cricket team captain, Eoin Morgan, supported the use of the T10 League format in the May 2020 Olympics. Other cricket players who supported the T10 league at that time were Shahid Afridi and Virender Sehwag.

When the T10 league started and debuted in Abu Dhabi, it was called the Abu Dhabi League. At that time, there were a total of eight teams and they followed a round robin game format. As mentioned above, the game duration is shorter than the T20 league. The entire league only takes 10 days to finish, and there are only a total of 29 matches, two eliminators, and the final round. There are a total of 10 overs per inning and every bowler is only given one break of 10 minutes in duration and only after the first inning. If you are going to compare it to the T20 league, the T10 league is basically just half of it.

Nations that have a corresponding T10 league

T10 League in Abu Dhabi

As the name indicates, it is a T10 league played in the UAE (United Arab Emirates), specifically in Abu Dhabi. The very first T10 league in Abu Dhabi was won by the Kerala Kings. The second league title was bagged by the Northern Warriors. The third edition was won by the Maratha Arabians after beating the Deccan Gladiators. The Abu Dhabi T10 League has grown tremendously over the past years, both in economic value and viewership. In fact, the Abu Dhabi 2021-2022 tournament was able to reach 342 million viewers both on television and online streaming platforms. The league is now valued at $621.2 million. T Ten Sports Management is the owner of the Abu Dhabi T10 league.

T10 League in Qatar

It is another T10 league founded in Doha, Qatar, thus the name Qatar T10 League. It consists of six teams, and the very first Qatar T10 league brand ambassador was Shahid Afridi. It has a total of 24 international cricket players. Half are from Qatar’s national cricket team and the rest are from associate countries. The Falcon Hunters emerged victorious during the first edition. They successfully beat the Swift Gallopers in a match held at the Asian Town International Cricket Stadium, Doha, Qatar. However, it has experienced controversy when fixers were caught, which led the International Cricket Council to open an anti-corruption investigation.

The European Cricket League

It is another T10 league that takes place within a European nation. It features a total of 30 domestic champions from various parts of Europe. It was founded in 2018 and the goal of creating the very own version of T10 in Europe is to establish a bond among cricketing nations in Europe and to further popularize cricket in every part of Europe. The inaugural European Cricket League took place in 2019 in La Manga Club, Spain.During that time, there were eight participating cricket teams. VOC Rotterdam was the very first to bag the title when it defeated SG Findorff.

Stay in the loop: T10 League News

The pandemic has tremendously affected cricket events around the globe. In fact, it is not only cricket that is affected by the pandemic, but all sports and sectors of society. It is fortunate to know that things are now going back to normal. The T10 League 2022 is happening in different parts of the world for nations that have their own T10 cricket league. Betting on such cricket events is ongoing too, and you can place your bet on the leading online sports betting sites.

However, it is important to keep in mind that not all bets on the T10 league will be a success. However, there are things you can do to increase your chances of winning, one of which is gaining inside knowledge of the tournaments and teams. Hence, it is a must to keep an update on the news and other vital information from around the league. Get to know how the teams are doing, the players’ conditions such as transfers of players from one team to another, health conditions like injuries, and other essential details. By doing so, you will have a better chance of placing a bet that has the highest chance of coming through. It is better to place a well-thought bet than to just randomly choose a bet.