Euro T20 Slam Betting Guide

Should you wish to get started with Euro T20 Slam betting, you have to read this up to the very end. We will give you loads of information about T20 Slam betting, including tips, odds, game schedules, predictions, previews, points tables, and history. Basically, we’ve got everything covered for Euro T20 Slam Betting.


There is no recent games for Euro T20 Slam in our System,
Check that page later..

Euro T20 Slam


Best Euro T20 Slam Online Betting Sites

10cric 10cric

₹3,000 Weekly Sports Bonus

betway review betway review

Get 100% Up to ₹2,500 Bonus!

dafabet logo dafabet logo

170% Welcome Bonus up to ₹17,000 Bonus

bet365 logo bet365 logo

Up to ₹4,000 Bonus in Bet Credits

Parimatch logo Parimatch logo

150% Deposit Bonus up to ₹20,000

The Euro T20 Slam History

The Euro T20 Slam has gained the attention of big names in the cricket industry, such as the likes of Babar Azam, Rashid Khan, and Eoin Morgan. These international cricket stars signed up for the Euro T20 Slam. As a matter of fact, there were Caribbean Premier League players who opted out of the game just to sign up for the Euro T20 Slam, but it was cancelled later on. After the cancellation of the event, there’s a buzz that it could happen in 2020.

About the Euro T20 Slam

The Euro T20 Slam is a city-based T20 franchise tournament across countries in Europe such as Scotland, the Netherlands, and Ireland. A total of six participating teams consist of the Euro T20 Slam, with two teams from each federation. The cricket matches are held at The Grange Club in Scotland, Malahide Cricket Club in Ireland, and the VRA Cricket Ground in the Netherlands. The tournament was initially scheduled for August of 2019 but was postponed. The organizers were the same team that organized the Global T20 Canada tournament. They were beset by some financial issues, causing the tournament to be postponed.

Euro T20 Slam Teams

There were a total of six city-based franchise teams participating in the tournament. Two teams from each European federation. The Belfast Titans and Dublin Chiefs represent Ireland. The Glasgow Giants and Edinburgh Rocks represent Scotland. The Netherlands is represented by the Rotterdam Rhinos and Amsterdam Knights.

Tournament Format

The original format of the T20 tournament follows a round-robin group and is split across three participating countries; the winners will proceed to two semi-finals and the final round. The tournament starts in the Netherlands and is scheduled to have three phases of fixtures. A total of 10 matches will be held on each of the three grounds.

The first 10 matches will be held at the VRA Academy Ground and will be participated in by two-all Dutch teams. The second ten matches will be held at The Grange and will consist of two all-Scottish matches. The final 10 round-robin matches will be held in Malahide and consist of both all-Irish fixtures. On the final weekend, the rest of the remaining matches will be held (semi-finals and finals).